• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
EnglishSpanishFilipinoVietnameseChinese (Simplified)

Connect with OHS during COVID-19

Connect with your Counselor

Senior Class Counselors

Jaclyn Casper
Caseload: A – Lam
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Juarez
Caseload: Lan – Z
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org

Junior Class Counselors

Francisco Reynoso
Caseload: A – Loo
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org

Alicsun Bullicer
Caseload: Lop – Z
805-278-2922
alicsun.bullicer@oxnardunion.org

Sophmore Class Counselors

Saul Anchondo
Caseload: A – Mah
805-834-1495
saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org

Graciela Valdivia
Caseload: Mai – Z
805-278-5534
graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org

Freshmen Class Counselors

Julia Lowen 
Caseload: A – Ph
805-389-6957
julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org

Mig Cordova
Caseload: Pi – Z, ELD and Migrant
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org

Records Office

School Registrar

Mayra Viveros
Telephone: 805-278-2910
mayra.viveros@oxnardunion.org

Records Clerk

Suzana Garcia
Telephone: 805-278-2909
suzana.garcia@oxnardunion.org

Student Intervention Specialist

Ms. Judith Isaac is available to you via phone or email if you need to talk. By you scheduling an appointment to talk, you are giving consent to speaking with me via email, phone or Google.

The best way to schedule a session is to email her at judith.isaac@oxnardunion.org. Please provide her with your student ID number in the email.

Join the OHS Student Wellness Google Classroom