Skip To Main Content

Clubs & Organizations

Club

President 

Advisor

Contact Info

Acapella Club

Justice Valdez, Malia Tarazon

Laura Taylor 

laura.taylor@oxnardunion.org

ACT Club

 

Kasimira Babylon

kasimira.babylon@oxnardunion.org

Air Force JROTC

 

Jeremy Gomez, Abraham Quinteros 

Jeremy.Gomez@oxnardunion.org 

abraham.quinteros@oxnardunion.org

ASB

Athena Campos 

Marsha Cordes

marsha.cordes@oxnardunion.org

Anime Club

 

Ellen Acevedo

Ellen.acevedo@oxnardunion.org

AVID 

 

Wendy Henchy 

wendy.henchy@oxnardunion.org

Book Club

Maya Lopez

Sierra Kaval

sierra.kaval@oxnardunion.org

Chess Club

 

Andrew Mostowa

Andrew.mostowa@oxnardunion.org

Club Green

 

Jan Quilantang

jan.quilantang@oxnardunion.org

CSF

Co presidents Carlos Oregel and Hannah Bui  

Andrew Mostowa

andrew.mostowa@oxnardunion.org

Drama Club

 

Andre Spence

andre.spence@oxnardunion.org

Family, Career and Community Leaders of America (F.C.C.L.A)

 

Debra Gallagher

debra.gallagher@oxnardunion.org

Feminist Club

   

itzel.alarcon@oxnardunion.org

FNL

 

Kasimira Babylon

Kasimira.babylon@oxnardunion.org

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)

 

Rebecca Hopple- Cuellar

Rebecca.hopplecuellar@oxnardunion.org

Key Club

Carlos Oregel

Renee Thomas

Renee.thomas@oxnardunion.org

Mental Health Awareness Club

 

Crystal Murillo

crystal.murillo@oxnardunion.org

National Honors Society

 

Laura Taylor

 

Future Medical Professionals Club

Sana Asim and Ian Maile 

Marsha Cordes

marsha.cordes@oxnardunion.org 

Oxnard Unified Club

 

Kelly Sheeran

Kelly.sheeran@oxnardunion.org

Ukelele Club

 

Robert Henchy

robert.henchy@oxnardunion.org