• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 4:00

SPRING SPORTS

#ONETEAM

SPRING

BASEBALL

COACH: Alfred Tarazon

INFORMATION:   alfred.tarazon@oxnardunion.org

SOFTBALL

COACH: Paul Tinoco 

INFORMATION: paul.tinoco@oxnardunion.org

 

BOY'S SWIM

COACH: John Castellano 

INFORMATION: john.castellano@oxnardunion.org

 

GIRL'S SWIM

COACH: Rick Garcia 

INFORMATION: rick.garcia@oxnardunion.org

BOY'S TENNIS

COACH: Henry Lobo 

INFORMATION: henry.lobo@oxnardunion.org

 

GIRL'S TRACK AND FIELD

COACH: Miguel Campos 

INFORMATION: miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

BOY'S TRACK AND FIELD

COACH: John Speed 

INFORMATION: john.speed@johnspeed.net

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

BOY'S VOLLEYBALL

COACH: Patrick Casey 

INFORMATION: patrick.casey@oxnardunion.org

Beach Volleyball  /  OHS VB

 

BOY'S GOLF

COACH: David Sveiven and Vance Claycamp

INFORMATION:
david.sveiven@oxnardunion.org
vance.claycamp@oxnardunion.org

 

Check out our teams

Swim

Baseball

Softball

Tennis