yellow jacket logo

FALL SPORTS

#ONETEAM

FALL

FOOTBALL

COACH: Jaime Moreno 

INFORMATION:  jaime.moreno@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER

GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL

COACH: Patrick Casey 

INFORMATION: patrick.casey@oxnardunion.org

@oxnardvb  / @ohs_beach  

 

bOY'S CROSS COUNTRY

COACH: Nicole Schmitz 

INFORMATION:  nicole.schmitz@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

GIRL'S CROSS COUNTRY

COACH: Miguel Campos 

INFORMATION:  miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

BOY'S WATER POLO

COACH: John Castellano 

INFORMATION:  john.castellano@oxnardunion.org

GIRL'S TENNIS

COACH: Paul Olmstead

INFORMATION: olmstedp2001@yahoo.com

GIRL'S GOLF

COACH: Vance Claycamp 

INFORMATION:  vance.claycamp@oxnardunion.org

 

CHEER

COACH: Itzel Alarcon

INFORMATION: itzel.alarcon@oxnardunion.org

Check out our teams

Some highlights from this season

Football

Water Polo

Volleyball

Tennis