• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 - 4:00

FALL SPORTS

#ONETEAM

FALL

FOOTBALL

COACH: Jaime Moreno 

INFORMATION:  jaime.moreno@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER

GIRL'S VOLLEYBALL

COACH: Patrick Casey 

INFORMATION: patrick.casey@oxnardunion.org

@oxnardvb  / @ohs_beach  

 

bOY'S CROSS COUNTRY

COACH: Nicole Schmitz 

INFORMATION:  nicole.schmitz@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

GIRL'S CROSS COUNTRY

COACH: Miguel Campos 

INFORMATION:  miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org

TWITTER  /  www.ohstfcc.com

BOY'S WATER POLO

COACH: John Castellano 

INFORMATION:  john.castellano@oxnardunion.org

GIRL'S TENNIS

COACH: Itzel Alarcon 

INFORMATION:  itzel.alarcon@oxnardunion.org

Tennis Google Site

 

GIRL'S GOLF

COACH: David Sveiven 

INFORMATION:  david.sveiven@oxnardunion.org

 

Check out our teams

Some highlights from this season

Football

Water Polo

Volleyball

Tennis