Skip To Main Content
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Cheer Tryouts
-
Tue, May 3
Cheer Tryouts
-
Wed, May 4
Cheer Tryouts
-
Thu, May 5
Cheer Tryouts
-
Fri, May 6
Cheer Tryouts
-
Sat, May 7
Cheer Tryouts
-
Basketball Tryouts
-
Sun, May 8
Cheer Tryouts
-
Mon, May 9
Cheer Tryouts
-
Tue, May 10
Cheer Tryouts
-
Wed, May 11
Cheer Tryouts
-
Thu, May 12
Cheer Tryouts
-
Fri, May 13
Cheer Tryouts
-
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • OHS Athletics