• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Mathematics

About Mathematics

Each student has the right to receive preparation in logical thinking and mathematical methods. This preparation should be sufficient to meet the needs of each student and provide the foundations necessary to function successfully as an adult. Students will be provided with the basic, fundamental concepts and skills that are needed in everyday living. As part of that, a strong background will be provided for those who will continue their advanced academic work. Instructors:
Name Phone Email Website/Social Media
Claycamp, Vance 805-278-1077 vance.claycamp@oxnardunion.org
Duran, Dustin 805-385-5876 dustin.duran@oxnardunion.org
Hadjuko, Coral 805-278-2936 coral.hadjuko@oxnardunion.org
Hernandez, Evelia 805-278-1172 evelia.hernandez@oxnardunion.org
Howells, Olivia 805-278-1163 olivia.howells@oxnardunion.org
Kolar, Sarah 805-834-1498 sarah.kolar@oxnardunion.org
Lopez, Agustin 805-278-1225 agustin.lopez@oxnardunion.org
Lynn, David 805-834-1444 david.lynn@oxnardunion.org
Krieger, Phillip 805-278-1195 phillip.krieger@oxnardunion.org
Mostowa, Andrew 805-278-3191 andrew.mostowa@oxnardunion.org
Pineda, Yuri 805-278 yuri.pineda@oxnardunion.org
Quilantang, Jan 805-278-1313 jan.quilantang@oxnardunion.org
Sanchez, Aaron 805-278-1374 aaron.sanchez@oxnardunion.org
Schmitz, Nicole 805-394-4661 nicole.schmitz@oxnardunion.org
Taylor, Laura 805-385-5744 laura.taylor@oxnardunion.org
Thomas, Renee 805-278-1387 renee.thomas@oxnardunion.org