• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - TH: 8:00 am – 2:00 pm, Closed Friday
EnglishSpanishFilipinoVietnameseChinese (Simplified)

Counseling Department

graduates throw caps

About the Counseling Department

The Oxnard High School Counseling Department is dedicated to advocating and having high expectations for all students, challenging them through rigorous curriculum to become college and career ready. While empowering students to develop 21st Century skills, we strive to ensure that our students will become responsible and productive citizens in a global society.

Grade Level Counselor Assignments

Caseload Assignments are by Grade Level and Student Last Name

Senior Class Counselors

Francisco Reynoso
Caseload: A – Loo
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org

Alicsun Bullicer
Caseload: Lop – Z
805-278-2922
alicsun.bullicer@oxnardunion.org

Junior Class Counselors

Saul Anchondo
Caseload: A – Mah, ELD and Foster
805-834-1495
saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org

Gayle Schulze, filling in for Graciela Valdivia
Caseload: Mai – Z
805-278-5534
gayle.schulze@oxnardunion.org

Sophomore Class Counselors

Julia Lowen
Caseload: A – L
805-389-6957
julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org

Mig Cordova
Caseload: M – Z
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org

Freshmen Class Counselors

Jaclyn Casper
Caseload: A – L
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Juarez
Caseload: M – Z
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org

Resources