• 805-278-2907
  • 3400 W. Gonzales Rd. Oxnard, CA 93036
  • Mon - Fri: 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Menu

Counseling Department

OHS counselors

About the Counseling Department

The Oxnard High School Counseling Department is dedicated to advocating and having high expectations for all students, challenging them through rigorous curriculum to become college and career ready. While empowering students to develop 21st Century skills, we strive to ensure that our students will become responsible and productive citizens in a global society.

Grade Level Counselor Assignments

Caseload Assignments are by Grade Level and Student Last Name

Senior Class Counselors

Jaclyn Casper
Caseload: A – Lam
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Juarez
Caseload: Lan – Z
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org

Junior Class Counselors

Francisco Reynoso
Caseload: A – Loo
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org

Alicsun Bullicer
Caseload: Lop – Z
805-278-2922
alicsun.bullicer@oxnardunion.org

Sophomore Class Counselors

Saul Anchondo
Caseload: A – Mah
805-834-1495
saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org

Graciela Valdivia
Caseload: Mai – Z
805-278-5534
graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org

 

Freshmen Class Counselors

Julia Lowen (Effective September 9, 2019)
Caseload: A – Ph
Phone: TBD
julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org

Mig Cordova
Caseload: Pi – Z, ELD and Migrant
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org