Skip To Main Content

Counseling

The Oxnard High School Counseling Department is dedicated to advocating and having high expectations for all students, challenging them through rigorous curriculum to become college and career ready. While empowering students to develop 21st Century skills, we strive to ensure that our students will become responsible and productive citizens in a global society.

 

Grade Level Counselor Assignments

Caseload Assignments are by Grade Level and Student Last Name


 

Senior

Join the Class of 2023 Google Classroom !
Join code: vscquob

sophomore

Join the Class of 2025 Google Classroom !
Join code: 6t5mww7

 

Julia Lowen
Caseload: A – E
805-389-6957
julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org

Natalie Magana
Caseload: Loza-Razo
805-278-2979
natalie.magana@oxnardunion.org

Francisco Reynoso
Caseload: F-Lopez
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org

Mig Cordova
Caseload: Rea-Z 
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org


 

Junior 

Join the Class of 2024 Google Classroom!
Join code: jpobt3x

Freshmen

Join Code: prv6trx
 
Syanna Ybarra
Caseload: A-E
805-278-2933

Graciela Valdivia
Caseload: M-Re
805-278-5534
graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org

Jaclyn Casper
Caseload: F-L
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Juarez
Caseload: Ri-Z
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org


 

ELD, Migrant, Supplemental Students

Saul Anchondo
805-834-1495
saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org

Schedule a meeting