Skip To Main Content

Counseling

The Oxnard High School Counseling Department is dedicated to advocating and having high expectations for all students, challenging them through rigorous curriculum to become college and career ready. While empowering students to develop 21st Century skills, we strive to ensure that our students will become responsible and productive citizens in a global society.

 

Grade Level Counselor Assignments

Caseload Assignments are by Grade Level and Student Last Name


 

Senior class

Join the Class of 2022 Google Classroom !
Join code: phjapmn

Mig Cordova
Caseload: A – Mah
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org

Graciela Valdivia
Caseload: Mai – Z
805-278-5534
graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org


 

Junior class

Join the Class of 2023 Google Classroom !
Join code: vscquob

Julia Lowen
Caseload: A – L
805-389-6957
julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org

Natalie Magana
Caseload: M – Z
805-278-2979
natalie.magana@oxnardunion.org


 

Sophomore class

Join the Class of 2024 Google Classroom !
Join code: jpobt3x

Jaclyn Casper
Caseload: A – L
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org

Stephanie Juarez
Caseload: M – Z
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org


 

Freshmen Class

Join the Class of 2025 Google Classroom !
Join code: 6t5mww7

Francisco Reynoso
Caseload: A – L
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org

Donald Pesicka
Caseload: M – Z
805-278-2933
donald.pesicka@oxnardunion.org


 

ELD, Migrant, Supplemental Students

Saul Anchondo
805-834-1495
saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org

Schedule a meeting