Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Maria Genovese Teacher Art maria.genovese@oxnardunion.org (805) 666-1499
Rebecca Hopple-Cuellar Teacher Business and Finance rebecca.hopple-cuellar@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1175
Joseph Dawon Teacher CTE/Robotics joseph.dawson@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1440
Debra Gallagher Teacher Culinary Arts debra.gallagher@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1127
Mari Vogt Teacher Culinary Arts/CTE mari.vogt@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-8121
Carina Casillas Teacher ELD carina.casillas@oxnardunio.org (805) 385-5718
Erick Garcia Teacher ELD erick.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1136
Ellen Acevedo Teacher English ellen.acevedo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1329
Itzel Alarcon Teacher English itzel.alarcon@oxnardunion.org (805) 751-3995
Kasimira Babylon Teacher English kasimira.babylon@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-3203
Marcell Brickey Teacher English marcell.brickey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1043
Patrick Casey Teacher English patrick.casey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1054
Kathleen Curran Teacher English kathleen.curran@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1087
Matthew Hill Teacher English matthew.hill@oxnardunion.org (805) 616 7771
Sierra Kaval Teacher English sierra.kaval@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1183
Thomas McGuirk Teacher English thomas.McGurik@oxanrdunion.org (805) 278-1239
Allen Monroe Teacher English allen.monroe@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1406
Eric Montijo Teacher English eric.montijo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1255
Jennifer Navarro Teacher English jennifer.navarro@oxnardunion.org (805) 870-5656
Elizabeth Segovia Teacher English Elizabeth.segovia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1234
Percy Datcher Teacher Government/Economics/4 percy.datcher@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1101
Javier Cervantes Teacher Health javier.cervantes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1066
Andrew Aguailar Teacher Health/Science andrew.aguailar@oxnardunion.org (805) 666-1833
Chad Meyring Teacher Industrial Technology chad.meyring@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1246
Jessica Britton Teacher Math jessica.britton@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2536
Vance Claycamp Teacher Math vance.claycamp@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1077
Dustin Duran Teacher Math dustin.duran@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5876
David Guenther Teacher Math david.guenther@oxnardunion.org  
Evelia Hernandez Teacher Math evelia.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1172
Olivia Howells Teacher Math olivia.howells@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1163
Agustin Lopez Teacher Math agustin,lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1225
Andrew Maetze Teacher Math andrew.maetze@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-5527
Jason McClurg Teacher Math jason.Mcclurg@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1719
Nicolas Montgomery Teacher Math nicolas.montgomery@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-8443
Collins Nicole Teacher Math nicole.collins@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2546
Yuri Pineda Teacher Math yuri.pineda@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1413
Aaron Sanchez Teacher Math aaron.sanchez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1347
Laura Taylor Teacher Math laura.taylor@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5744
Renee Thomas Teacher Math renee.thomas@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1387
Flavio Valdes Teacher Math flavio.valdes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3020
Andrew Mostowa Teacher Math and AVID andrew.mostowa@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3191
John Castellano Teacher Physical Education john.castellano@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1060
Mark Cordes Teacher Physical Education mark.cordes@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8930
Miguel Galindo Teacher Physical Education miguel.galindo@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5886
Mariel Kaikaina Teacher Physical Education mariel.kaikaina@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5223
Alfred Tarazon Teacher Physical Education alfred.tarazon@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1383
Tamara Timmons Teacher Physical Education tamara.timmons@oxnardunion.org (805)394-8006
Jeremy Gomez Teacher ROTC jeremy.gomez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2981
Kelly Churchman Teacher Science kelly.churchman@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3184
Eva D'Ambrosio Teacher Science eva.d'ambrosio@oxnardunion.org 805-870-5682
Robert Henchy Teacher Science robert.henchy@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1610
Monique Hernandez Teacher Science monique.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2990
Jenny Hopkins Teacher Science jenny.hopkins@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5769
Nicole Johnson Teacher Science nicole.johnson@oxnardunion.org 805-278-3186
Jonathan McCabe Teacher Science jonathan.Mccabe@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4757
Nicholas McNeil Teacher Science nicholas.mcneil@oxnardunion.org ‪(805) 214-8061‬
Joann McQuaid Teacher Science joann.mcquaid@oxnardunion.org (805) 665-6095
Nicholas Peterson Teacher Science nicholas.peterson@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4802
Eduardo Rivas Teacher Science eduardo.rivas@oxnardunion.org (805) 366-3127
Kristen Robles Teacher Science kristen.robles@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1033
Laurel Smith-Michel Teacher Science laurel.smithmichel@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6972
Chris Conte Teacher Social Science christopher.conte@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1081
Hugh Crawford Teacher Social Science Jamie.crawford@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1083
Kevin Davis Teacher Social Science kevin.davis@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-0780
Tirza Estrada Teacher Social Science tirza.estrada@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1128
Henry Lobo Teacher Social Science henry.lobo@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1221
Mark Martinez Teacher Social Science mark.martinez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1009
Jaime Moreno Teacher Social Science Jaime.moreno@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3025
Sam Nese Teacher Social Science sam.nese@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5823
Collins Ricard Teacher Social Science richard.collins@oxnardunion.org (805) 645-2377
Maria Romeo Teacher Social Science maria.romeo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1333
Kyle Schommer Teacher Social Science kyle.schommer@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5733
Jeff Staniland Teacher Social Science jeff.staniland@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1369
Dan Wade Teacher Social Science dan.wade@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1195
Jeremy Winton Teacher Social Science Jeremy.winton@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1420
Melvina Barnes Teacher Special Education melvia.barnes@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8949
Laura Burleigh Teacher Special Education laura.burleigh@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1770
Andrew Carrillo Teacher Special Education andrew.carrillo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3107
Earl Jr. Carter Teacher Special Education earl.carterjr@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2952
Andrew Felder Teacher Special Education andrew.felder@oxnardunion.org (805) 751-5942
Joy Fuqua Teacher Special Education joy.fuqua@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1259
Stephen Garretson Teacher Special Education stephen.garretson@oxnardunion.org (805) 604-5080
Kim Kavanagh Teacher Special Education kim.kavanagh@oxnardunion.org (805) 312-8781
Melissa Larochelle Teacher Special Education melissa.larochelle@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1107
Emily Meyer Teacher Special Education emily.meyer@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2719
Lori Reszel Teacher Special Education lori.reszel@oxnardunion.org  
Eduardo Reyes Teacher Special Education Eduardo.reyes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3038
Kelly Sheeran Teacher Special Education kelly.sheeran@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4804
Sandy Tatelman Teacher Special Education sandy.tatelma@oxnardunion.org (805) 586-3845
Sandra Waterbury Teacher Special Education sandra.waterbury@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1044
Ashley Alejo Teacher Special Education ashley.alejo@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1487
Stacy Sherman Teacher Special Education stacy.sherman@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1330