Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Almstrom Stephanie Student Wellness Specialist Wellness stephanie.almstrom@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1233
Anchondo Saul Counselor Counseling saul.anchondo@oxnardunion.org (805)-834-1495
Anderson Dawn Nurse Nurse dawn.anderson@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1853
Avila Claudia School Psychologist Special Education claudia.avila@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1144
Ayala Elizabeth Guidance Technician-Wellness Office Support elizabeth.ayala@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4785
Banuelos Armando Textbook Clerk Office Staff armando.banuelos@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6892
Barber Tangela Site Administrative Secretary Office Staff tangela.barber@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2908
Borjon Ventura Site Tech Office Staff ventura.borjon@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5809
Brickey Jennifer Teacher/Librarian OHS Library jennifer.brickey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1273
Campos Miguel Teacher/Coach English/AVID miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org (805)-604-5224
Canales Waleska Site Administrative Secretary Office Staff waleska.canales@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4722
Casper Jaclyn Counselor Counseling jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2924
Castro Tiffani Teacher's Secretary/Copy Room Office Staff tiffani.castro@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3032
Cordes Marsha Teacher/ASB Advisor ELD/ASB marsha.cordes@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2795
Cordova Emigdio Counselor Counseling emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2920
Cortez Raylene SPED/IEP Clerk Physical Education raylene.Cortez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1627
Cruz Natividad Attendance Clerk Office Staff natividad.cruz@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2913
Delacruz Maria Bookkeeper Office Staff Maria.DeLaCruz@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1186
Duran Viridiana College & Career Technician Office Staff viridiana.duran@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1490
Escamilla Paula Site Administrative Secretary Office Staff paula.escamilla@oxnardunion.org (805)-278-2915
Garcia Angelica DCAC College Adviser College & Career Center agarcia63@ucsb.edu 805-893-8000
Garcia Rick Teacher/Athletic Director Athletics rick.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2914
Hanrieder Elisabeth Assistant Principal Adminstration elisabeth.hanrieder@oxnardunion.org (805)385-5812
Hernandez Liliana Receptionist Office Support liliana.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805)278-2907
Hooks Darlene Cafeteria Manager Nurtrition darlene.hooks@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3205
Infante Brianna Nurse Asst. Office Support brianna.infante@oxnardunion.org (805)394-4700
Ipatzi Adriana Administrative Secretary II Office Staff adriana.ipatzi@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2904
Isaac Judith Student Wellness Specialist Wellness judith.isaac@oxnardunion.org 805-834-1494
Juarez Stephanie Counselor Counseling stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org (805)278-2925
Leuapepe Upu Records Office Staff upo.leuapepe@oxnardunion.org  
Lowen Julia Counselor Counseling julia.lowen@oxnardunion.org (805)389-6957
Luftenburg Bill Lead Custodian Custodial bill.luftenburg@oxnardunion.org 805-432-4385
Luoma Aaron Assistant Principal Adminstration aaron.luoma@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1456
Maeshiro Ashley Assistant Principal Adminstration ashley.maeshiro@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1284
Magana Natalie Counselor Counseling natalie.magana@oxnardunion.org (805)278-2979
Melanie Gingerich Speech-Language Pathologist Special Education melanie.gingerich@oxnardunion.org (805)278-1112
Nateras Esther Guidance Technician Office Staff esther.nateras@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2931
Navarro Evelyn Attendance Acct. Tech Office Staff evelyn.navarro@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2926
Nunez Martha Attendance Advisor Office Staff martha.nuez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2926
Payne Andrea School Psychologist Special Education andrea.payne@oxnardunion.org (805)604-5398
Quilantang Jan Teacher/GTech Academy Coordinator GTech Academy jan.quilantang@oxnardunion.org (805) 253-2626
Ramirez Jessica Categorical Guidance Tech. Office Staff Jessica.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4784
Reynoso Francisco Counselor Counseling francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1202
Roberts Kristina Teacher/Yearbook Adviser English kristina.roberts@oxnardunion.org (805) 664-0028
Roberts Brandi Youth Services Officer (Police) Police    
Sipe Josh Teacher/ Adapted PE Specialist Special Education josh.sipe@oxnardunion.org -805
Spence Andre Teacher/Band Director Performing Arts Andre.Spence@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1391
Tobias Elizabeth Student Wellness Specialist Wellness elizabeth.tobias@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2623
Urias Richard Principal Administration richard.urias@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3000
Valdivia Graciela Counselor Counseling graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-5534
Verdin Oscar Assistant Principal Administration oscar.verdin@oxnardunion.org 805-278-2903
Viveros Mayra Records Office Staff mayra.viveros@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2910
Wasa Maryam Site Administrative Secretary Office Staff maryam.wasa@oxnardunion.org (805)834-1469

Faculty

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Acevedo Elena Paraeducator Special Education elena.acevedo@oxnardunion.org  
Acevedo Ellen Teacher English ellen.acevedo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1329
Aguailar Andrew Teacher Health/Science andrew.aguailar@oxnardunion.org (805) 666-1833
Alarcon Itzel Teacher English itzel.alarcon@oxnardunion.org (805) 751-3995
Alejo Ashley Teacher Special Education ashley.alejo@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1487
Amason Steven Paraeducator Special Education steven.amason@oxnardunion.org  
Amesquita Amy Paraeducator Special Education amy.amesquita@oxnardunion.org  
Arenas Vincent Paraeducator Special Education vincent.arenas@oxnardunion.org  
Babylon Kasimira Teacher English kasimira.babylon@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-3203
Bending Sonia Paraeducator Special Education sonia.bending@oxnardunion.org  
Bornemann Robert Teacher Social Science robert.bornemann@oxnardunion.org  
Breshears Catherine Paraeducator OHS Library catherine.breshears@oxnardunion.org (805)278-1040
Brickey Jennifer Teacher/Librarian OHS Library jennifer.brickey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1273
Brickey Marcell Teacher English marcell.brickey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1043
Britton Jessica Teacher Math jessica.britton@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-2536
Burleigh Laura Teacher Special Education laura.burleigh@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1770
Calamia Andrew Teacher Special Education andrew.calamia@oxnardunion.org  
Campos Miguel Teacher/Coach English/AVID miguel.campos@oxnardunion.org (805)-604-5224
Cardenas Rodrigo Teacher Media rodrigo.cardenas@oxnardunion.org  
Carrillo Andrew Teacher Special Education andrew.carrillo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3107
Carter Earl Jr. Teacher Special Education earl.carterjr@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2952
Casey Patrick Teacher English patrick.casey@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1054
Casillas Carina Teacher ELD carina.casillas@oxnardunio.org (805) 385-5718
Castellano John Teacher Physical Education john.castellano@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1060
Cervantes Javier Teacher Health javier.cervantes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1066
Churchman Kelly Teacher Science kelly.churchman@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3184
Claycamp Vance Teacher Math vance.claycamp@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1077
Collins Nicole Teacher Math nicole.collins@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2546
Collins Richard Teacher Social Science richard.collins@oxnardunion.org (805) 645-2377
Conte Chris Teacher Social Science christopher.conte@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1081
Cordes Mark Teacher Physical Education mark.cordes@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8930
Cordes Marsha Teacher/ASB Advisor ELD/ASB marsha.cordes@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2795
Cuellar Nathan Teacher World Language nathan.cuellar@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-3057
Curran Kathleen Teacher English kathleen.curran@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1087
Curry Georgina Paraeducator Special Education georgina.curry@oxnardunion.org  
D'Ambrosio Eva Teacher Science eva.d'ambrosio@oxnardunion.org 805-870-5682
Datcher Percy Teacher Government/Economics/4 percy.datcher@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1101
Davis Kevin Teacher Social Science kevin.davis@oxnardunion.org (805) 419-0780
Dawson Joseph Teacher CTE/Robotics joseph.dawson@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1440
Duran Dustin Teacher Math dustin.duran@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5876
England Cynthia Teacher World Language cynthia.england@oxnardunion.org ‪(805) 419-0989
Estrada Tirza Teacher Social Science tirza.estrada@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1128
Felder Andrew Teacher Special Education andrew.felder@oxnardunion.org (805) 751-5942
Fitch Molly Teacher English molly.fitch@oxnardunion.org (805) 613-7109
Fontes Camisca Paraeducator Special Education camisca.fontes@oxnardunion.org  
Fortner Jessica Teacher/ Athletic Trainer CTE/ Athletics jessica.fortner@oxnardunion.org 805-389-6423
Fuqua Joy Teacher Special Education joy.fuqua@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1259
Galindo Miguel Teacher Physical Education miguel.galindo@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5886
Gallagher Debra Teacher Culinary Arts debra.gallagher@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1127
Garcia Erick Teacher ELD erick.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1136
Garcia Gabriela Paraeducator Special Education gabriela.garcia@oxnardunion.org  
Garcia Rick Teacher/Athletic Director Athletics rick.garcia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2914
Garretson Stephen Teacher Special Education stephen.garretson@oxnardunion.org (805) 604-5080
Gomez Jeremy Teacher ROTC jeremy.gomez@oxnardunion.org  
Gonzalez Jose Paraeducator Special Education jose.gonzalez@oxnardunion.org  
Guenther David Teacher Math david.guenther@oxnardunion.org  
Hall Brandon Paraeducator Special Education brandon.hall@oxnardunion.org  
Hamersma Emaly Paraeducator Special Education emaly.hamersma@oxnardunion.org  
Hamilton Diane Paraeducator Special Education diane.hamilton@oxnardunion.org  
Harrell Theodore Paraeducator Special Education harrell.theodore@oxnardunion.org  
Henchy Robert Teacher Science robert.henchy@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1610
Henchy Wendy Teacher/AVID Coordinator AVID wendy.henchy@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1168
Hernandez Monique Teacher Science monique.hernandez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-2990
Hill Matthew Teacher English matthew.hill@oxnardunion.org (805) 616 7771
Hopkins Jenny Teacher Science jenny.hopkins@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5769
Hopple-Cuellar Rebecca Teacher Business and Finance rebecca.hopple-cuellar@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1175
Johnson Nicole Teacher Science nicole.johnson@oxnardunion.org 805-278-3186
Kaikaina Mariel Teacher Physical Education mariel.kaikaina@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5223
Kaval Sierra Teacher English sierra.kaval@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1183
Kavanagh Kim Teacher Special Education kim.kavanagh@oxnardunion.org (805) 312-8781
Konzmann Ashley Teacher Visual Arts ahsley.konzmann@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1167
Larochelle Melissa Teacher Special Education melissa.larochelle@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1107
Laveaga Brianda Paraeducator Special Education brianda.laveaga@oxnardunion.org  
Lobo Maria Teacher World Language maria.lobo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1224
Lomeli Teresa Paraeducator Special Education teresa.lomeli@oxnardunion.org  
Lopez Agustin Teacher Math agustin,lopez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1225
Lopez Cynthia Paraeducator Special Education cynthia.lopez@oxnardunion.org  

 

 

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Martinez Mark Teacher Social Science mark.martinez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1009
McClurg Jason Teacher Math jason.mcclurg@oxnardunion.org  
McConnell Carissa Teacher Science carissa.McConnell@oxnardunion.org  
McGuirk Thomas Teacher English thomas.McGurik@oxanrdunion.org (805) 278-1239
McQuaid Joann Teacher Science joann.mcquaid@oxnardunion.org (805) 665-6095
Merricks Matthew Paraeducator Special Education matthew.merricks@oxnardunion.org  
Meyer Emily Teacher Special Education emily.meyer@oxnardunion.org (805) 351-2719
Meyring Chad Teacher Industrial Technology chad.meyring@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1246
Molfetta Sergio Teacher Special Education sergio.molfetta@oxnardunion.org  
Monroe Allen Teacher English allen.monroe@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1406
Montgomery Nicolas Teacher Math nicolas.montgomery@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-8443
Montgomery Olivia Teacher Math oliva.montgomery@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1163
Montijo Eric Teacher English eric.montijo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1255
Moreno Jaime Teacher Social Science Jaime.moreno@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3025
Mostowa Andrew Teacher Math and AVID andrew.mostowa@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3191
Murillo Crystal Teacher English Crystal.murillo@oxnardunion.org (401) 307-3464
Murillo Jaime Paraeducator Special Education Jaime.murillo@oxnardunion.org  
Navarro Jennifer Teacher English jennifer.navarro@oxnardunion.org (805) 870-5656
Nese Sam Teacher Social Science sam.nese@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5823
Perez Jacqueline Teacher Science jacqueline.perez@oxnardunion.org 805-366-3048
Perez Sarah Teacher Special Education sarah.perez@oxnarduion.org  
Peterson Nicholas Teacher Science nicholas.peterson@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-4802
Pineda Yuri Teacher Math yuri.pineda@oxnardunion.org (805) 834-1413
Quilantang Jan Teacher/GTech Academy Coordinator GTech Academy jan.quilantang@oxnardunion.org (805) 253-2626
Quintanilla Janett Teacher World Language janett.quintanilla@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-8937
Rambadt Deborah Paraeducator Special Education deborah.rambadt@oxnardunion.org  
Ramirez Gerardo Paraeducator Special Education gerardo.ramirez@oxnardunion.org  
Reszel Lori Teacher Special Education lori.reszel@oxnardunion.org  
Reyes Eduardo Teacher Special Education Eduardo.reyes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3038
Rivas Eduardo Teacher Science eduardo.rivas@oxnardunion.org (805) 366-3127
Rivera Elizabeth Paraeducator Special Education elizabeth.rivera@oxnardunion.org  
Rivera-barragan Patricia Paraeducator Special Education patricia.rivera@oxnardunion.org  
Roberts Kristina Teacher/Yearbook Adviser English kristina.roberts@oxnardunion.org (805) 664-0028
Robles Kristen Teacher Science kristen.robles@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1033
Robles Tacha Teacher Science tacha.robles@oxnardunion.org  
Rodriguez Nancy Paraeducator Special Education nancy.rodriguez@oxnardunion.org  
Romeo Maria Teacher Social Science maria.romeo@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1333
Rumph Leticia Teacher Art leticia.rumph@oxnardunion.org  
Sanchez Aaron Teacher Math aaron.sanchez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1347
Sanchez Claudia Teacher World Language claudia.sanchez@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1354
Scamardo Anya Teacher Culinary Arts/CTE anya.scamardo@oxnardunion.org  
Schaberg Julie Teacher Special Education julia.schaberg@oxnardunion.org (805) 340-3829
Schommer Kyle Teacher Social Science kyle.schommer@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5733
Segovia Elizabeth Teacher English Elizabeth.segovia@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1234
Sherman Erica Paraeducator Special Education eria.sherman@oxnardunion.org  
Sipe Josh Teacher/ Adapted PE Specialist Special Education josh.sipe@oxnardunion.org -805
Smith-Michel Laurel Teacher Science laurel.smithmichel@oxnardunion.org (805) 389-6972
Soto Melissa Paraeducator Special Education melissa.soto@oxnardunion.org  
Spence Andre Teacher/Band Director Performing Arts Andre.Spence@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1391
Staniland Jeff Teacher Social Science jeff.staniland@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1369
Tanner Rainey Teacher Visual Art rainey.tanner@oxnardunion.org 805-278-1381
Tarazon Alfred Teacher Physical Education alfred.tarazon@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1383
Tatelman Sandy Teacher Special Education sandy.tatelma@oxnardunion.org (805) 586-3845
Taylor Laura Teacher Math laura.taylor@oxnardunion.org (805) 385-5744
Thomas Renee Teacher Math renee.thomas@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1387
Timmons Tamara Teacher Physical Education tamara.timmons@oxnardunion.org (805)394-8006
Tinoco Dominique Paraeducator Special Education tinoco.dominique@oxnardunion.org  
Tinoco Paul Paraeducator Special Education paul.tinoco@oxnardunion.org  
Valdes Flavio Teacher Math flavio.valdes@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-3020
Vasconez Judith Teacher World Language judith.vasconez@oxnardunion.org (805) 330-1287
Vogt Mari Teacher Culinary Arts/CTE mari.vogt@oxnardunion.org (805) 394-8121
Wade Dan Teacher Social Science dan.wade@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1195
Waterbury Sandra Teacher Special Education sandra.waterbury@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1044
Winton Jeremy Teacher Social Science Jeremy.winton@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1420
Wright Heather Paraeducator Special Education heather.wright@oxnardunion.org  
Zamarripa Karina Teacher World Language Karina.zamarripa@oxnardunion.org (805) 278-1435