Skip To Main Content

Administration

Richard Urias

Principal
richard.urias@oxnardunion.org
805-278-3000

Secretary 
Adriana Ipatzi
adriana.ipatzi@oxnardunion.org
805-278-2904

 

                                            Assistant Principals

Lauren Janckila

Caseload: Freshmen Class
Assistant Principal
Lauren.janckila@oxnardunion.org
805-385-5254

 

Aaron Luoma

Caseload: Senior Class 
Assistant Principal
aaron.luoma@oxnardunion.org
805-834-1456

Monica Platten

Caseload: Sophomore Class
Assistant Principal
monica.platten@oxnardunion.org
805-278-2911

Oscar Verdin

Caseload: Junior Class
Assistant Principal
oscar.verdin@oxnardunion.org
805-278-2903