Contact Us

Academic Counserlors

Student’s Last Name Counselor
A – Cia & GTECH Scott McNutt
Telephone: 805-278-2916
Email: scott.mcnutt@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Cib-Hot & MBA Academy Jaclyn Casper
Telephone: 805-278-2924
Email: jaclyn.casper@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Houston – Quintana Bill Garner
Telephone: 805-278-1395
Email: bill.garner@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Quiroz – Z & AOA Alicsun Bullicer
Telephone: 805-278-2922
Email: alicsun.bullicer@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
AVID Stephanie Juarez
Telephone: 805-278-2925
Email: stephanie.juarez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
ELD/Migrant & LAPS Emigdio Cordova
Telephone: 805-278-2920
Email: emigdio.cordova@ouhsd.k12.ca.us
Guidance Technician Jairo Perez
Telephone: 805-278-2949
Email: jairo.perez@ouhsd.k12.ca.us

Main Counseling Office

Telephone: 805-278-2931