Counseling Department

ABOUT THE COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

The Oxnard High School Counseling Department is dedicated to advocating and having high expectations for all students, challenging them through rigorous curriculum to become college and career ready. While empowering students to develop 21st Century skills, we strive to ensure that our students will become responsible and productive citizens in a global society.

Counselor NameCaseload aligned by student last name
Monica Phillippe
805-394-4726
monica.phillippe@oxnardunion.org
A – Bull & GTECH
Jaclyn Casper
805-278-2924
jaclyn.casper@oxnardunion.org
Bum – Garcia & MBA Academy
Paco Reynoso
805-278-1202
francisco.reynoso@oxnardunion.org
Garren – Lopez & LAPS
Graciela Valdivia
805-278-5534
graciela.valdivia@oxnardunion.org
Loq – Rodo
Alicsun Bullicer
805-278-2922
alicsun.bullicer@oxnardunion.org
Rodriguez – Z & AOA
Stephanie Juarez
805-278-2925
stephanie.juarez@oxnardunion.org
AVID
Mig Cordova
805-278-2920
emigdio.cordova@oxnardunion.org
Special Programs (Foster, ELD, Migrant)
Esther Nateras
805-278-2931
esther.nateras@oxnardunion.org
Guidance Tech
Natalie Magaña
805-278-2979
natalie.magana@oxnardunion.org
Guidance Tech